TMI abogados | Tsuru Morales Isla Abogados, S.C.
29363
home,page-template,page-template-full_width_eng,page-template-full_width_eng-php,page,page-id-29363,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
   
TMI Abogados, Law and Tech

About Us

simple-1

TMI Abogados is the most prestigious firm in Law and Technology in Mexico. It specializes in intellectual property, information technologies, patents, trade secrets, copyright, trademarks, disloyal competition, comparative advertising, domain names, personal date protection, innovation, start-up’s, risk capital, arbitration and mediation, consumer protection, alternative dispute resolution practices, life sciences, nanotechnology, cyberspace, and investment financing in communication and information technologies and the electronics sector.

The firm is interdisciplinary. Our members have backgrounds in law, engineering, business, economy, marketing and communication, psychology, art, technology, and finance. TMI is the first and strongest law firm in Mexico with a specialized practice in regulation of emerging & converging technologies, based on the firm’s commitment to innovation, knowledge and sustainable development.

Meet our Team

The firm is business orientated, having a corporate view at the heart of our practice, ranging from counseling clients in company matters and contracts to complex operations, business models and transactions.

The firm has a high degree of specialization, participating in local and global policymaking, with deep involvement in local and international forums, advisory responsibilities towards public and private entities, a vocation for Academia and commitment of our members for pro bono work.

Contact Us

 

Disruptive innovation

Law & Tech

Our strategic alliances with select firms and boutiques nationally and abroad and our network of global corresponding firms allow us to render specialized and personalized services to our clients in multiple jurisdictions, including the United States, Canada, Europe, Latin America and Asia.

bottom-pic

Our Awards

dell-logo

clientlogo3

clientlogo2

dell-logo

clientlogo3

clientlogo2

dell-logo

clientlogo3

clientlogo2

Our Team

TMI Lawyers

Rodolfo Rangel
Partner

rrangel@tmilaw.com.mx

Patricio González
Associate

pgonzalez@tmilaw.com.mx

Andrés Caso
Associate

acaso@tmilaw.com.mx

Ana Jiménez
Associate

ajimenez@tmilaw.com.mx

Benjamín Alonso
Associate

balonso@tmilaw.com.mx

Deyanirr Solorio
Associate

dsolorio@tmilaw.com.mx

Alejandro Santana
Attorney

asantana@tmilaw.com.mx

Orlando Osio
Attorney

oosio@tmilaw.com.mx

Paulina Luis Castillo
Attorney

pluis@tmilaw.com.mx

Alejandra Carrillo
Attorney

acarrillo@tmilaw.com.mx

Sigrid Almanza
Attorney

salmanza@tmilaw.com.mx

Fabiola Gonzalez
Human Resources Director

fgonzalez@tmilaw.com.mx

Ursula Maldonado
Paralegal

umaldonado@tmilaw.com.mx

Walter Hernández

Files and Documents Administrator

docketing@tmilaw.com.mx

Of Counsel

Isabel Davara
Founding Partner

Davara Abogados

Alexis Cervantes
Associate

Davara Abogados

Practice Areas

TMI Abogados

Intellectual Property

100%

Information Technologies

100%

Patents

100%

Trade Secreta

100%

Copyright

100%

Trademarks

100%

Disloyal Competition

100%

Comparative Advertising

100%

Domain Names

100%

Personal Data Protection

100%

Innovation

100%

Start-ups

100%

Risk Capital

100%

Arbitration and Mediation

100%

Consumer Protection

100%

Alternative Dispute Resolution Practices

100%

Life Sciences

100%

Nanotechnology

100%

Cyberspace

100%

Investment Financing in Communication and Information Technologies and the Electronics Sector

100%